Ms. Lauryn Hill And The Fugees Announce ‘The Miseducation Anniversary Tour'

5x Grammy winner and one of the most notable hip hop, R&B, and fashion/style icons of all time, Ms. Lauryn Hill is continuing where she left off – once again reuniting with The Fugees, to co-headline an extension of The Miseducation Anniversary Tour in honor of the landmark album that was just named the best album of all time by Apple Music. The tour will feature music from The Miseducation of Ms. Lauryn Hill, The Score and more.

Kicking off August 9th in Tampa, the 21-date tour will include US shows in Atlanta, Chicago, Los Angeles and more along with international dates in London, Manchester, Paris and Amsterdam. The Fugees will co-headline all dates and YG Marley will be joining as support.

$2 from each ticket sold will go to the MLH Fund to benefit a list of local and worldwide organizations benefiting initiatives concerning Mental Health, Women’s Wellness, Community Small Business Development, Education and more throughout the diaspora.

The impact that The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill had on music, fashion, and American and world culture is immeasurable and continues to influence the world’s biggest artists. Entered into the Library of Congress in 2015, Ms. Hill and her Diamond-certified album achieved numerous firsts including being the first ever Hip Hop album to receive an Album Of The Year Grammy Award, being the first woman to be nominated for 10 Grammy awards in one year and being the first woman to win 5 Grammys in one night.

UPCOMING LIVE DATES
Fri Aug 09 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 11 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 16 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 18 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Wed Aug 21 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at The Mann
Fri Aug 23 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Aug 25 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Wed Aug 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Fri Aug 30 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Sat Aug 31 – Tinley Park, IL – Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 04 – Huntsville, AL – The Orion Amphitheater
Fri Sep 06 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Sep 07 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Fri Sep 13 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 15 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Sep 17 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Fri Sep 20 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Sep 21 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Oct 12 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
Mon Oct 14 – London, UK – The O2
Fri Oct 18 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
Tue Oct 22 – Amsterdam, Holland – Ziggo Dome